Sacred Heart Congregation (SH)

Missionary Sisters of Mary immaculate (MSMI)

Sisters of the Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament(SABS)

Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC)

Nazarath Sisters (NS)

Congregation of Mother of Carmel (CMC)

Society of Khristu Dasis (SKD)

Congregation of Holy Family (CHF)

Snehagiri Missionary Sisters (SMS)

Daughters of Presentation of Mary in the Temple(DPM)

Sisters of the Destitute (SD)

Assissi Sisters of Mary Immaculate (ASMI)

Daughters of Mary (DM)

St. martha's Congregation

Congregation of Sisters of Nazrath (CSN)

Missionaries of the Little Flower (MLF)

Sisters of St. Joseph of Lyons (SJL)

Medical Sisters of St. Joseph (MSJ)

Missionary Congregation of the Daughters of St. Thomas(DST)

Sisters of St. Anne, Bangalore (SAB)

Daughters of Sacred Heart of Jesus (DSHJ)

Clarist Franciscan Missionaries of the Blessed Sacrament(CFMSS)

Daughters of Charity of St.Vincent De Paul(DC)

Congregation of Jesus (CJ)

Missionaries of Mary Mediatrix

Sisters of St. John the Baptist

Dominican Sisters of the Holy Trinity

Little Sisters of St. Therese (LST)

ferventDaughters of the Sacred Heart of Jesus (FDSHJ)

Sisters of the Poor of St. Catherine of Siena (SPCS)

Congregation of Sisters of St. Elizabeth (CSSE)

Sisters of Charity of St. John of God (SCJG)

Sisters Servsnts of Our Lady of Sorrows (SSMSA)

Hospitaller Sisters of Mercy (HSM)

Missionary Sisters of Mary Help of Christians (MCMHC)

Sisters of Mercy of Holy Cross (SMHC)

Daughters of Mary Help of Christians (Salasian Sisters of Don Bosco)

Daughters of St. Joseph (DSJ)

Apostolic Oblates Secular Institute AO

Daivadan Sisters

Augustinian Sisters (OSA)

Daughters of St. Mary of Leuca

Franciscan Sisters of St. Elizabeth (FSSE)

Regular Franciscan Tertiary Sisters

Holy Spirit Congregation

Congregation of Sisters of Charity

Little Servants of the Divine Providence

sisters of st. Joseph of saint Mark Congregation (SJSM)

Franciscan sisters of St. Clare (FSC)



Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate